Discerning My Truth.

Adam Bowcutt
1 min readFeb 26, 2019

Who am I?

I see you appear right here. Right now.

Am I right?

You are always right. Always have been.

Always will be.

Always seeing progress.

Always.

What am I?

I feel you inside my mind. You never left my side.

What is left? Nothing. Ain’t no thing. Right?

Always being truthful.

Always.

When am I?

I know when it is time because the time is now.

I am a tasteful gift.

Always.

Where am I?

Inhaling this sweet scent and Now I sense you.

Universally true. I am you and you are me.

Right here and right now.

Am I right?

Always.

Why am I?

Hearing you for the first time I begin to realise.

Real eyes travelling beyond the third.

Dimensional real necessity is on purpose.

Filled with love and bursting with energy.

Always.

I am free.

You create strength.

Now we are strong.

Right here. Right now.

Always.

I am discerning my truth.

Why…

…are you down?

This choice is up to you. Now.

We are one.

Always.

By Adam Bowcutt

Peace.

--

--

Adam Bowcutt

Mental Health Author | I am Adam Bowcutt and I am rewriting mental wealth